Club Officers

Arclight Bowls Club

Club Officers








Neil Crockford















Andrew Johnson








Hon Secretary


Men's Captain & Match Secretary


Hon Treasurer

Dave Marshall


Richard Nicholson


Mike Stevenson







Ladies' Captain


Men's Vice Captains



Jill Nicholson


Peter Leatherdale & Doug Davies




Ladies' Secretary





Liz Tunn











Bar Manager



Doug Davies


Jack Kennedy


Please use our Contact Us page to get in touch with any of these club officers