Friendly Matches

Arclight Bowls Club

Friendly Matches 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Result

Sunday 5 May

Boreham

2:30pm

Home

3 x Fours

 

Saturday 25 May

Witham

2:00 pm

Away

6 x Triples

 

Saturday 8 June

Hatfield Peverel

2:00 pm

Home

4 x Triples

 

Friday 28 June

Boxford

2:30 pm

Away

3 x Triples

 

Sunday 30 June

Boreham

2:30 pm

Away

4 x Triples

 

Wednesday 3 July

Witham

2:00 pm

Away

Ladies

2 x triples

 

Thursday 11 July

Hatfield Peverel

2 :00 pm

Away

4 x Triples

 

Wednesday 24 July

Courtaulds

2:00 pm

Home

Ladies

2 x triples

 

Monday 29 July

Boxford

2:30 pm

Home

3 x Triples

 

Wednesday 7 August

Mersea Island

2:00 pm

Home

Ladies

2 x triples