Friendly Matches

Friendly Matches 2022





Result

Sunday 8 May

Boreham

2:30pm

Home

44-69

Sunday 15 May

Dovercourt

2:30 pm

Away

tba

Saturday 11 June

Hatfield Peverel

2:00 pm

Home

tba

Saturday 25 June

Witham

2:00 pm

Away

tba

Thursday 30 June

Boreham

2:30 pm

Away

tba

Wednesday 6 July

Witham (whites)

2:00 pm

Home

tba

Thursday 7 July

Hatfield Peverel

2 :00 pm

Away

tba

Wednesday 27 July

Courtaulds (whites)

2:00 pm

Home

Sunday 31 July

Dovercourt

2:30 pm

Home

Wednesday 3 August

Mersea Island

1:00 pm

Home

Friday 12 August

Boxford

2:30 pm

Home


Thursday 1 Sept

Boxford

2:30 pm

Away

Links to other useful websites